Matchbox   Matches
 
  Matches
 

 

Aliceblue - www.alicebluereview.org
Allen Fisher - www.allenfisher.co.uk
Argotist Online - www.argotistonline.co.uk
The Basement - http://thebasement.clearerchannel.org
BBE Records – www.bbemusic.com
Bill Griffiths – www.billygriff.sathosting.net
BlazeVox – www.blazevox.org
Coconut - http://www.coconutpoetry.org/
Creature - http://www.creaturemag.com/
Cue – www.u.arizona.edu/~mschuldt/CUE.html
The Diagram - http://webdelsol.com/DIAGRAM
Dreams That Money Can Buy - www.dreamsthatmoneycanbuy.co.uk
Duration Press - www.durationpress.com
Dusie - www.dusie.org
Eclipse – http://english.utah.edu/eclipse
E-Merl - http://e-merl.com
Found Magazine - www.foundmagazine.com
Greatworks - http://www.greatworks.org.uk/
Harry Simmonds – www.hspaintings.com
Hippocamp – www.hippocamp.net
Hutt - http://www.papertigermedia.com/hutt/
Intercapillary Space - http://intercapillaryspace.blogspot.com/
Kultureflash - www.kultureflash.net
Lamport Court – http://lamportcourt.blogspot.com
Liminal Pleasures – www.liminalpleasures.net
Lisa Jarnot – www.angelfire.com/poetry/lisajarnot/blog
Literature North West - www.literaturenorthwest.co.uk
Lollipop – www.indigogroup.co.uk/llpp
Lydia Unsworth - http://lydiaunsworth.blog.com/
Marcel Duchamp – www.marcelduchamp.com
Matchbox MySpace - www.myspace.com/matchboxpoetry
Nth Position - www.nthposition.com
onedit – www.onedit.net
Openned - www.openned.com
Parameter Magazine – www.parametermagazine.org
Paul Jenkins - http://albumenphotography.com/index.html
Paul Swann – www.paulswann.co.uk
Penn Sound - www.writing.upenn.edu/pennsound
Poetry Kit - www.poetrykit.org
Poets and Players – www.poetsandplayers.co.uk
Readysteadybook - www.readysteadybook.com
Scarecrow – http://hodmandod.blogspot.com
Selby's List - www.selbyslist.com
Shadowtrain - http://shadowtrain.com/
Shampoo - www.shampoopoetry.com
Shearsman - www.shearsman.com
Signals - www.signalsmagazine.co.uk
Smile – www.thing.de/projekte/7:9%23/smile_index.html
Spanner - www.shadoof.net/spanner/
Stephen Raw - www.stephenraw.com
St Marks - www.poetryproject.com
Txtcafe - www.txtcafe.com
Terrible work - http://www.terriblework.co.uk/
3am Magazine - http://www.3ammagazine.com/3am/
Tolling Elves – www.onedit.net/tollingelves/
Ubu – www.ubu.com
Ugly Tree – www.mucusart.co.uk/theuglytree.htm
Verberate - www.verberate.co.uk
The Word Hoard - www.wordhoard.co.uk

   
Back to menu page